Posted by : Harish K V Sunday, 6 January 2013


        Spam messages advertise an app that can supposedly return a profile to the pre-timeline look. The app is totally fake and only steals personal information once allowed to run.

SOLUTION:
       Users should be aware that there is no way to revert to the old look and that such promises are completely false.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Follow by Email

Blog Archive

Creative Commons License
Technodrivein by Harish is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
back to top